| Brook Hollow Golf Club | 4.7 | Dallas, TX | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Private membership and invited gu… |
| Waterchase Golf Club | 4.4 | Fort Worth, TX | $65–$83; cart included before tax | None | Public with 2026 annual pass prog… |
| Avery Ranch Golf Club | 4.3 | Austin, TX | $1,499 monthly individual full membership; $1,999 monthly… | Not shown on public membership page | Public |
| BlackHorse Golf Club | 4.3 | Cypress, TX | Private membership available; current dues not publicly d… | Not publicly disclosed | Semi-Private — public tee times |
| Canyon Springs Golf Club | 4.3 | San Antonio, TX | Dynamic public pricing; local golfers mention rates often… | None | Public with Arcis Players Club me… |
| Texas Rangers Golf Club | 4.3 | Arlington, TX | Dynamic; commonly $62–$135, with reported peaks near $150 | None | Public with Arlington Golf Freque… |
| Bridlewood Golf Club | 4.2 | Flower Mound, TX | Annual golf $2,400-$4,200; PLP $109/mo; Total Club $139/m… | None for public play; annual membership… | Public daily-fee course with annu… |
| Indian Creek Golf Club | 4.2 | Carrollton, TX | Public tee times, leagues, app programs, and events; no p… | None published for standard public play | Public |
| Wildcat Golf Club | 4.2 | Houston, TX | None published for standard public play; dynamic public t… | None published for standard public play | Public |
| Golf Club of Houston | 4.1 | Humble, TX | Tournament Course public rate from $125.99+; many rounds … | Private membership fees not published p… | Private membership plus public ac… |
| Irving Golf Club | 4.0 | Irving, TX | $36–$60; cart and tax included | None | Public with discounted Irving res… |
| Cypresswood Golf Club | 3.8 | Spring, TX | Tradition rates list $108 regular weekend open, $75 twili… | None | Public; play-pass and membership-… |